Thank you for your interest in the College Council!


If you have a question about applying for funding/grants, email our Funding Chair, Chelsea Li, at

If you have a question about reimbursements or the treasury, email our Treasurer, Jesse Persily, at

If you want to contact another specific executive officer, you can find that individual’s student ID on the “Meet the Council” page listed under the “About Us” tab.

If you have any other questions, please contact our President, Emily Vaughan at

In person and by mail

Our office is located in Monroe Hall, room 269A.  We do not hold regular office hours, but feel free to swing by – someone might be there!

Sean Reed is our financial adviser. Forms and reimbursement documents may be dropped off in his mailbox in Monroe Hall 103.

Our mailing address is:

College Council
P.O.Box 400133
Charlottesville, VA 22904