Contact the College Councillors

Still have questions the website didn’t address? Please email the most appropriate Counsel member at his/her email below:

President: Parker Moore,

Vice President: Chelsea Li,

Treasurer: Jacklyn Chen, (not pictured)

Secretary: Kerith Fern,

Funding Chair: Helen Shi,

Grants Chair: Mira Sridharan,

Events Co-Chairs: Naina Wodon, (not pictured); Elana Marmorstein, (pictured below)

Chair of Department Representatives: Garrett Scocos,

Outreach Chair: Helen Shi,

Recruitment Chair: Dre Dilao, (not pictured)

Marketing & Publicity Chair: Elana Marmorstein,

Webmaster/Publicity Tech Chair: Helen Shi,

Leave a Comment